Golf Club Displays

Here are a collection of golf club displays commemorating Walker Cup appearances by members: –

Caolan Rafferty (2019) at Dundalk G.C.

James Milligan (1989-91), Gordon Sherry (1995), Jack McDonald (2015) and Evan Walker (2019) at Kilmarnock (Barassie) G.C. – Walker Cup Players’ Lounge

John Murphy (2021) at Kinsale G.C.

 Jack Davidson (2017) at Llanwern G.C.

David Patrick (1999) at Nairn G.C.

Sandy (2019) and Calum (2023) Scott at Nairn G.C.

Ben Jones (2021) at Northamptonshire County G.C.

Jack Bolton (2021) at Ogbourne Downs G.C.


Copyright © 2014-2024, Mark Eley. All rights reserved.